Province Leadership Team

The Province of Our Lady of Dolors of the Congregation of the Sisters of the Cross and Passion is delighted to introduce their new Leadership Team.

During their Assembly, described as a “joyful and energizing event”, they elected the following sisters to guide the Province (in the picture):

Mary Jane Holden, C.P.
Joanne Fahey, C.P.
Ann Rodgers, C.P.

We wish the best for them, praying the Lord that their ministry of leadership may be fruitful, for the sake of the Congregation and the whole Church.

Contact the Province Leadership Team